Get Well Soon!

I have a new type of card for you. A change from all the Happy Birthdays.

This card showcases my first cuttable file. Although rather simple and only 2 layers, I consider it a cuttable file.  And very easy to make it in Silhouette studio.

I found the best glue for all the small parts is the 2 way glue pen by Zig Memory System. It works much better then a glue stick. And can get even the smallest pieces. I have not tried the Xyron Create A Sticker yet so I can’t compare right now. Until next time happy cutting.

 

One thought on “Get Well Soon!

  1. I really love the band aid card. I have been looking for a cutting file for a bandaid. I work for a not for profit and have been trying to create a lime green bandaid for mental health awareness. our website is @limegreencare.ca. We could give you the credit and mention your webpage in our international campaign. Thanks Deborah

Leave a Reply

