Top 5 Digital Cut Blogs

So you have a new cutting machine what can you cut and what is out there that you can cut. Upon my scours of the internet for all things Silhouette and cuttable files I wanted to share with you some of the awesome sites that I have a permanent home on my RSS reader. I would also like you to know that some of these sites are not just Silhouette users. I try and draw inspiration and information for as many places as possible.

  1.  A Cherry Tree Top by Jin Yong. She has some great reviews and a lot of super cute cuttables.This is where I got the Kyoto Kuties cuttable files.
  2. A Little Hut by Patricia Zapata has an amazing talent for all thing paper. Her designs are so simple and elegant. I draw a lot of inspiration from her work.
  3. Chomas Creations by Amy Chomas. She doing some really amazing things with the Chomas pen holder, engraving, writing with gel pens, and even drawing with the Silhouette. This is definitely on my wishlist.
  4. Pretty Paper Paper Ribbons by Lisa. I really like what she has done to her cards as well as to all of her paper creations. She takes the cuttable files and add her own touch to make them all unique.
  5. Laurens Creative by Lauren Brewer. She also has done some amazing work. I am always interested in seeing what she will come up with next.

So here are my current top 5 blogs that I am really digging right now. Please feel free to leave a comment about other sites that you are currently into. I always love checking out new blogs.

3 thoughts on “Top 5 Digital Cut Blogs

  1. Pingback: Top 5 Card Making Blogs | Sketch Cuts

Leave a Reply

