Gnome

I am participating on the Online Card Classes – A Cut Above. This is my first online card class and I have learned so much from all the videos and info packets that they have for the classes.

One of the things I have learned is how to transform an image into a card. Although I have already done that with the Kyoto Kuties I learned a different way of making a shaped card. So here is a card that I created to participate in the class. The Gnome image is from the Silhouette Studio- ‘gnome’ woodland papa. I duplicated the back and flipped it horizontally and then rotated the image, so that the hinge of the card is at the top and then welded the images together. I hope you enjoy!

5 thoughts on “Gnome

  1. Very cute! I may take an online class like this – I didn’t know they existed!
    Found you via LR (envelopechronicles.blogspot.com)

Leave a Reply

