Happy Birthday Dad!

Today is my Dad’s birthday. I made this card awhile a go. It is super simple and didn’t even need to use the Silhouette. Most of the card uses material that I had around.

When I am doing a birthday card for my dad or for males in general I usually keep it extra simple. What is great about this card is that it is simple to transform into a different card. Add some pattern paper or change the colour and you have a whole new card.

One thought on “Happy Birthday Dad!

Leave a Reply

