Sorry Your Sick!

Brains, Brains, Brains, Brains… *cough cough*…  Being sick sucks. Being sick in the summer suck even more. That is me right now. Since I am sick I thought I would make myself a get well card.

It is a zombie get well card! For the card I used my Copic Markers and I got the digital stamp from Copic Marker Scrapbooking blog, Making Our Mark. they are giving away their zombie digital collection for free this week. This is also where I buy my Copic’s online. I found they have a the best price and the best part is shipping is free. Check them out when you have a chance if you are interested in Copics.

4 thoughts on “Sorry Your Sick!

Leave a Reply

