Yarn Projects

Oh my it has been awhile since my last post. I haven’t been doing as much paper crafting lately. But I have been busy with other crafting projects. I am proud to say that I have finished a project under my belt and 12 balls of yarn later.. a basket weave baby blanket is now complete. The blanket measures to be 41″ X 46″. It was easy to do but it really did take a month to finish.

I am also learning to knit. Knitting is a lot tougher than learning to crochet. I stuck with it and finally I feel like I am getting the hang of it. So my first project is to complete a scarf. I will post a pic when it is all completed. And it is perfect timing since with the colder weather heading my way.

 

One thought on “Yarn Projects

Leave a Reply

